Our Staff & Board

The office of the Jewish Federation of Cincinnati is located on the second floor of the Mayerson JCC. We are open year-round except for federal and major Jewish holidays.

 

8499 Ridge Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

 

513-985-1500  |  info@jfedcin.org

Hours: 9 AM to 5 PM, Monday-Friday

Volunteer Leadership

  • Debbie Brant, Chair

Immediate Past President: Gary Greenberg
Vice President: Mark Barsman
Vice President: Josh Blatt
Vice President: Robert Fisher
Vice President: Tedd Friedman
Vice President: Miriam Hodesh
Vice President: Elida Kamine
Vice President: Sherri Symson
Secretary/Treasurer: Todd Schild
Foundation Trustee: Bret Caller

Professional Leadership

Denise Brundage, Executive Assistant
513-985-1521, dbrundage@jfedcin.org

 

Lindsey Wade, Chief Operating Officer
513-985-1522, lwade@jfedcin.org

 

Pam GellerChief Impact Officer
513-985-1585, pgeller@jfedcin.org

 

Debra Steinbuch, Interim Chief Development Officer

513-985-1593, dsteinbuch@jfedcin.org

 

Val KrueckebergManaging Director, SBS


Rita Altimari, SBS HR Director
513-985-1210, raltimari@jfedcin.org

 

Ari Ballaban, Director, Jewish Community Relations Council
513-985-1501, aballaban@jfedcin.org


Mark Dowd, SAFE Cincinnati Director of Community Security
513-985-1583, mdowd@jfedcin.org


Jan Evans, Director of Strategic Impact
513-985-1528, jaevans@jfedcin.org

 

Felicia Zakem, Director of Community Planning

513-985-1500, fzakem@jfedcin.org

 

Susan Zimmerman, Marketing Director
513-985-1502, szimmerman@JFEDCIN.ORG

 

Erin KleinDirector of Finance
513-985-1598, eklein@jfedcin.org